Office225.jpg

Administration/Office Staff

The Bettendorf Middle School office staff and administrators work together to meet the needs of students and families.

Office Hours: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office: (563) 359-3686 |Attendance (563) 359-3680
Fax: (563) 359-3855

REID_LISA.jpg

Lisa Reid

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Principal
lreid@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ANDEDO.jpg

Lorelei Andedo

masters_icon.jpg M.S.
Associate Principal
landedo@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OLSON.jpg

Jayme Olson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Associate Principal
jolson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Dotson_Jillian.jpg

Jillian Dotson

Dean of Students
jdotson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

MESSMER.jpg

Betsy Messmer

Principal's Secretary
bmessmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CONKLIN.jpg

Terri Conklin

Associate Principal Olson's Secretary/Scheduling
tconklin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FRANKLIN.jpg

CINDY FRANKLIN

Associate Principal Andedo's Secretary/Activities
cfranklin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ALBERT.jpg

JANE ALBERT

Attendance Secretary
jalbert@bettendorf.k12.ia.us