Office225.jpg

Administration/Office Staff

The Bettendorf Middle School office staff and administrators work together to meet the needs of students and families.

Office Hours: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office: (563) 359-3686 |Attendance (563) 359-3680
Fax: (563) 359-3855

REID-LISA.jpg

Lisa Reid

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Principal
lreid@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ANDEDO-LORELEI.jpg

Lorelei Andedo

masters_icon.jpg M.S.
Associate Principal
landedo@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OLSON-JAYME.jpg

Jayme Olson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Associate Principal
jolson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Dotson_Jillian.jpg

Jillian Dotson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Dean of Students
jdotson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAMMERS-SCOTT.jpg

SCOTT LAMMERS

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Athletic Director
slammers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

MESSMER-BETSY.jpg

Betsy Messmer

Principal's Secretary
bmessmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CONKLIN-TERRI.jpg

Terri Conklin

Associate Principal Olson's Secretary/Scheduling
tconklin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FRANKLIN.jpg

CINDY FRANKLIN

Associate Principal Andedo's Secretary/Activities
cfranklin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ALBERT.jpg

JANE ALBERT

Attendance Secretary
jalbert@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us