District_InserviceMS225.jpg

Faculty

Bettendorf Middle School faculty work collaboratively to provide a rich, individualized education to all students.

A

ADAMS-SUSAN.jpg

Susan Adams

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Special Education
sadams@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ALLEN-ERIN.jpg

Erin Allen

Science
eallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

B

BARNES-LISA.jpg

Lisa Barnes

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Language Arts
lbarnes@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BENSTEN-PERRY.jpg

Perry Bentsen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Special Education
pbentsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BERGMAN-RON.jpg

Ronald Bergman

Social Studies
rbergman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Anne Berry

Special Education
aberry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BIXBY-MELISSA.jpg

Melissa Bixby

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
mbixby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BLAUM-JESSICA.jpg

Jessica Blaum

Language Arts
jblaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BORDER-EMILY.jpg

Emily Border

Special Education
eborder@bettendorf.k12.is.us

Angie Bridges

Instructional Coach
abridges@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRUTY-MICHELLE.jpg

Michelle Bruty

NBPTS_medallion_only.jpg National Board Certified
masters_icon.jpg M.A. Counselor
mbruty@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

BUDDE-SHANNON.jpg

Shannon Budde

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Robotics & Digital Lit.
sbudde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURKE-KAITLIN.jpg

Kaitlin Burke

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Language Arts
kburke@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

C

CHRISTOPHER-GWYN.jpg

Gwyn Christopher

Exploratory
gchristopher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CLARK-ALEC.jpg

Alec Clark

Science/Health
alclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Heidi Claussen

Special Education
hclaussen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CLAYTON-SHANNON.jpg

Shannon Clayton

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Studies
sclayton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COLE-BRAD.jpg

Brad Cole

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Science
bcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COX-LISA.jpg

Elizabeth Cox

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Special Education
lcox@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CRAIG-ELLEN.jpg

Ellen Craig

NBPTS_medallion_only.jpg National Board Certified
M.A.
Art
ecraig@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CROCKER-DEB.jpg

Deborah Crocker

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Studies
dcrocker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

D

DARNOLD-MELISSA.jpg

Melissa Darnold

Vocal Music
mdarnold@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DAURER-KYMBERLY.jpg

Kymberly Daurer

Social Studies
kdaurer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

DIERICKX-RACHAEL.jpg

Rachael Dierickx

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Instructional Coach
rdierickx@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DIETZ-JENNIFER.jpg

Jennifer Dietz

Math
jdietz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DOUGLAS-BETH.jpg

Beth Douglas-Hafner

M.A.
Counselor
bdouglas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DYKSTRA-KEELY.jpg

Keely Dykstra

6th Grade Language Arts
kdykstra@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

E

F

FRY-LANDON.jpg

Landon Fry

Language Arts
jfry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

G

GILMORE-TANYA.jpg

Tanya Gilmore

Science 8
tgilmore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Gronlund_Carol.jpg

Carol Gronlund

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Extended Learning Program (E.L.P.)
cgronlund@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

H

HALVERSON-BROCK.jpg

Brock Halverson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
bhalverson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HAMILTON-PEGGY.jpg

Peggy Hamilton

Music/Vocal
phamilton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HARVEY-STEPHANIE.jpg

Stephanie Harvey

M.A.
Counselor
sharvey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HATCH-LORI.jpg

Lori Hatch

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Studies
lhatch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HAWTHORN-MELISSA.jpg

Melissa Hawthorn

Digital Literacy
mhawthorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Dain Hendrickson

Special Education
dhendrickson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HERNANDEZ-NATHAN.jpg

Nathan Hernandez

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Science
nhernandez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HINDS-STEPHANIE.jpg

Stephanie Hinds

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Music/Instrumental
shinds@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmandaHutchinson.jpg

Amanda Hutchinson

Language Arts
ahutchinson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

I

INCH-PAM.jpg

Pamela Inch

Language Arts
pinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

J

JOHANNSEN-CHERYL.jpg

Cheryl Johannsen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Studies
cjohannsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

JOHNSON-TAYLOR.jpg

Taylor Johnson

Language Arts
tcjohnson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

K

KeechCatherine.jpg

Catherine Keech

M.A.
French
ckeech@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EGGER-KRISTY.jpg

Kristy Klavemann-Egger

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Special Education
kegger@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Jillian Knott

Language Arts
jknott@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
KORVES-ASHLEY.jpg

Ashley Korves

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
akorves@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KULL-JILL.jpg

Jill Kull

Language Arts
jkull@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KUNTZ-MARK.jpg

L

LAMMERS-SCOTT.jpg

Scott Lammers

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Physical Education/Athletic Director
slammers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAUGHBAUM-BETH.jpg

Beth Laughbaum

Social Studies
blaughbaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LOSS-TIM.jpg

Timothy Loss

Math Interventionist
tloss@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

M

Emily Maddox

Science
emaddox@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MANWILLER-RITA.jpg

Rita Manwiller

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Reading Interventionist
rmanwiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MATHESON-TINA.jpg

Tina Matheson

Physical Education
tmatheson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MAXWELL-STEPHANIE.jpg

Stephanie Maxwell

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Language Arts
smaxwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MCNAB-JENNIFER-1.jpg

Jennifer McNab

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
jmcnab@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Olivia Meincke

Science
omeincke@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MILLER_KIM.jpg

Kimberly Miller-Johnson

Special Education
kmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
MINK-KYLE.jpg

Kyle Mink

Language Arts
kmink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
MOELLER-ROD.jpg

Rod Moeller

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Physical Education
rmoeller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MYERS-NICHOLAS.jpg

Nick Myers

Special Education
nmyers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

N

ZachNeuerburg820207.jpg

Zachary Neuerburg

Special Education
zneuerburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

O

OWEN-SUE.jpg

Susan Owen

Language Arts
sowen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

P

PALMER-RACHEL.jpg

Rachel Palmer

Music/Orchestra
rpalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Emily Pendleton

Language Arts
ependleton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

R

RANKIN-RACHEL.jpg

Rachel Rankin

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Language Arts
rrankin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

RIVERIA-TRACEY.jpg

Tracey Rivera

Spanish
trivera@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ROLING-KEVIN.jpg

Kevin Roling

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Science
kroling@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

S

SHEPHERD-CURT.jpg

Curtis Shepherd

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
cshepherd@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SILVERA-MICHELLE.jpg

Michelle Silvera

M.A.
Special Education

msilvera@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Ashley Sotelo-Ashby

Social Worker
asoteloashby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

T

TEMPERLY.jpg

Deborah Temperly

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Teacher/Librarian
dtemperly@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

THOMPSON-MATT.jpg

Matthew Thompson

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Special Education
mthompson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TRITT_BRIAN.jpg

Brian Tritt

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
World Language/Spanish 8
btritt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

TURNER-KELLY.jpg

Kelly Turner

M.A.
Language Arts

kturner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

U

UHDE-MARY.jpg

Mary Uhde

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Language Arts
muhde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

V

W

WADE-JUDY.jpg

Judith Wade

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Family & Consumer Science
jwade@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

WAGNER-KRIS.jpg

Kristina Wagner

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Math
krwagner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WEBSTER-MINDY.jpg

Mindy Webster

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Special Education
mwebster@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WENTINK-SHEALA.jpg

Sheala Wentink

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Instructional Coach
swentink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Y

YOUNGS-JANET.jpg

Janet Youngs

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Music/Instrumental
jyoungs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us