MS_Food_Service225.jpg

Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

LJCUNNINGHAM.jpg

LJ Cunningham

Computer Technician
lcunningham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Custodians

CALDWELL-KEVIN.jpg

Kevin Caldwell

Custodial Supervisor
kcaldwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ABBOTT.jpg

Rod Abbott

Custodian
rabbott@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KyleBehrens.jpg

Kyle Behrens

Custodian
kbehrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PetersonTim.jpg

Tim Peterson

Custodian
tpeterson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

POWELL_WALT.jpg

Walt Powell

Custodian
wpowell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANWINKLE_DUANE.jpg

Duane Van Winkle

Custodian
dvanwinkle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

ELLERBACH-ERICA.jpg

Erica Ellerbach

Secretary
eellerbach@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Juvenile Court Liaison

DivyaCHARIMOSSMAN.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

SWEARENGEN-BETSY.jpg

Betsy Swearengen

Nutrition Services Supervisor
bswearengen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

kathyCorson.jpg

Kathy Corson

Nutrition Services
kcorson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DePover_Sandra.jpg

Sandra DePover

Nutrition Services
sdepover@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Krug_Lori.jpg

Lori Krug

Nutrition Services
lkrug@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BrandieWillers.jpg

Brandie Willers

Nutrition Services
bwillers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

outreach

SHAW-HOLLY.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

ABBOTT-YVONNE.jpg

Yvonne Abbott

Paraeducator
yabbott@bettendorf.k12.is.us

BLACK-JEAN.jpg

Jean Black

Paraeducator
jblack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRANDEL-LISA.jpg

Lisa Brandel

Paraeducator
lbrandel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CeciliaMullis.jpg

Cecilia Campbell

Paraeducator
ccampbell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COOTS-JANA.jpg

Jana Coots

Paraeducator
jcoots@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COWLEY-JULIE.jpg

Julie Cowley

Paraeducator
jcowley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CREEN-PATTI.jpg

Patricia Creen

Paraeducator
pcreen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SamanthaFarra629406.jpg

Samantha Farra

Paraeducator
sfarra@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FLINN-CLAIRE.jpg

Claire Flinn

Paraeducator
cflinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

GARNAAS-CAROLYN.jpg

Carolyn Garnaas

Paraeducator
cgarnaas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JENNIFERHAMNER.jpg

Jennifer Hamner

Paraeducator
jhamner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HARRIS-RESA.jpg

resa Harris

Paraeducator
tharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JillHoward.jpg

Jill Howard

Paraeducator
jhoward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LINDSEYJUBELL.jpg

Lindsey Jubell

Paraeducator
ljubell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HAILEYLAUGHLIN.jpg

Hailey Laughlin

Paraeducator
hlaughlin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NICOLELENANE.jpg

Nicole Lenane

Paraeducator
nlenane@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RACHELMCKINNEY.jpg

Rachel McKinney

Paraeducator
rmckinney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOORE-DEANNA.jpg

Deanna Moore

Paraeducator
dmoore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TianaNaguina.jpg

Tiana Naguina

Paraeducator
tnaguina@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NIEBUHR.jpg

Pamela Niebuhr

Paraeducator
pniebuhr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NOCK-JEANNE.jpg

Jeanne Nock

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jnock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Pieper_Maria.jpg

Maria Pieper

Paraeducator
mpieper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVAN-AMANDA.jpg

Amanda Sullivan

Paraeducator
asullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVAN-JANE.jpg

Jane Sullivan

Paraeducator
janesullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ANITATHOMPSON.jpg

Anita Thompson

Paraeducator
athompson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TIESO-KRISTOPHER.jpg

Kristopher Tieso

Paraeducator
ktieso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANHORN-KATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Van Horn

Paraeducator
kvanhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WERNSMAN-MARY ELLEN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

Paraeducator
mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SECURITY

BENNETT-JAMES.jpg

James Bennett

Police Liaison
jbennett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Student Services

SCHLICHTING-THERESA.jpg

THERESA SCHLICHTING

Counseling Secretary
tschlichting@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TUMEY-AMY.jpg

Amy Tumey

At Risk Paraeducator/Resource Secretary
atumey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us