MS_Food_Service225.jpg

Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

LJCUNNINGHAM.jpg

LJ Cunningham

Computer Technician
lcunningham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Custodians

CALDWELL-KEVIN.jpg

Kevin Caldwell

Custodial Supervisor
kcaldwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ABBOTT.jpg

Rod Abbott

Custodian
rabbott@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KyleBehrens.jpg

Kyle Behrens

Custodian
kbehrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PetersonTim.jpg

Tim Peterson

Custodian
tpeterson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

POWELL_WALT.jpg

Walt Powell

Custodian
wpowell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANWINKLE_DUANE.jpg

Duane Van Winkle

Custodian
dvanwinkle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

EricaELLERBACH.jpg

Erica Ellerbach

Secretary
eellerbach@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Juvenile Court Liaison

WILSON-KIRK.jpg

Kirk Wilson

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
kwilson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DePover_Sandra.jpg

Sandra DePover

Nutrition Services
sdepover@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Krug_Lori.jpg

Lori Krug

Nutrition Services
lkrug@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Rinehart_Tisha.jpg

Tisha Rinehart

Nutrition Services
trinehart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KristiShinn.jpg

Kristi Shinn

Nutrition Services
kshinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BetsySwearengen.jpg

Betsy Swearengen

Nutrition Services
bswearengen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

outreach

SHAW-HOLLY.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

ABBOTT-YVONNE.jpg

Yvonne Abbott

Paraeducator
yabbott@bettendorf.k12.is.us

BLACK-JEAN.jpg

Jean Black

Paraeducator
jblack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRANDEL-LISA.jpg

Lisa Brandel

Paraeducator
lbrandel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COOTS-JANA.jpg

Jana Coots

Paraeducator
jcoots@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COWLEY-JULIE.jpg

Julie Cowley

Paraeducator
jcowley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CREEN-PATTI.jpg

Patricia Creen

Paraeducator
pcreen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DeinesLisa.jpg

Lisa Deines

Paraeducator
ldeines@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Christina Ditzman

Paraeducator
cditzman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Samantha Farra

Paraeducator
sfarra@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FLINN-CLAIRE.jpg

Claire Flinn

Paraeducator
cflinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

GARNAAS-CAROLYN.jpg

Carolyn Garnaas

Paraeducator
cgarnaas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LUKASHARKSEN.jpg

Lukas Harksen

Paraeducator
lharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HARRIS-RESA.jpg

resa Harris

Paraeducator
tharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Allison Manuel

Paraeducator
amanuel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOORE-DEANNA.jpg

Deanna Moore

Paraeducator
dmoore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Tiana Naguina

Paraeducator
tnaguina@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NIEBUHR.jpg

Pamela Niebuhr

Paraeducator
pniebuhr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NOCK-JEANNE.jpg

Jeanne Nock

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jnock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Pieper_Maria.jpg

Maria Pieper

Paraeducator
mpieper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Amanda Sullivan

Paraeducator
asullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVAN-JANE.jpg

Jane Sullivan

Paraeducator
janesullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TIESO-KRISTOPHER.jpg

Kristopher Tieso

Paraeducator
ktieso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANHORN-KATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Van Horn

Paraeducator
kvanhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WERNSMAN-MARY ELLEN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

Paraeducator
mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SECURITY

BENNETT-JAMES.jpg

James Bennett

Police Liaison
jbennett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Student Services

SCHLICHTING-THERESA.jpg

THERESA SCHLICHTING

Counseling Secretary
tschlichting@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TUMEY.jpg

Amy Tumey

At Risk Paraeducator/Resource Secretary
atumey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us