Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

B

KyleBehrens.jpg

Kyle Behrens

Custodian
kbehrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BENNETT-JAMES.jpg

James Bennett

Police Liaison
jbennett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BLACK-JEAN.jpg

Jean Black

Paraeducator
jblack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRANDEL-LISA.jpg

Lisa Brandel

Paraeducator
lbrandel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

C

CALDWELL-KEVIN.jpg

Kevin Caldwell

Custodial Supervisor
kcaldwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SonyaCaldwell-Sigler.jpg

Sonya Caldwell-Sigler

Crisis Interventionist
scaldwellsigler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DivyaCHARIMOSSMAN.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KathyCorson.jpg

Kathy Corson

Nutrition Services
kcorson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COOTS-JANA.jpg

Jana Coots

Paraeducator
jcoots@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COWLEY-JULIE.jpg

Julie Cowley

Paraeducator
jcowley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CREEN-PATTI.jpg

Patricia Creen

Paraeducator
pcreen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LJCUNNINGHAM.jpg

LJ Cunningham

Computer Technician
lcunningham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

kathyCorson.jpg

Kathy Corson

Nutrition Services
kcorson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

D

JamieDelaney.jpg

Jamie Delaney

Paraeducator
jdalaney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DePover_Sandra.jpg

Sandra DePover

Nutrition Services
sdepover@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

E

ELLERBACH-ERICA.jpg

Erica Ellerbach

Health Services Secretary
eellerbach@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

F

FLINN-CLAIRE.jpg

Claire Flinn

Paraeducator
cflinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

G

GARNAAS-CAROLYN.jpg

Carolyn Garnaas

Paraeducator
cgarnaas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

H

JENNIFERHAMNER.jpg

Jennifer Hamner

Paraeducator
jhamner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HARRIS-RESA.jpg

resa Harris

Paraeducator
tharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ReneeHorner.jpg

Renee Horner

Paraeducator
rhorner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JillHoward.jpg

Jill Howard

Paraeducator
jhoward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

K

Krug_Lori.jpg

Lori Krug

Nutrition Services
lkrug@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

L

HAILEYLAUGHLIN.jpg

Hailey Laughlin

Paraeducator
hlaughlin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NICOLELENANE.jpg

Nicole Lenane

Paraeducator
nlenane@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

M

RACHELMCKINNEY.jpg

Rachel McKinney

Paraeducator
rmckinney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOORE-DEANNA.jpg

Deanna Moore

Paraeducator
dmoore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

N

NIEBUHR.jpg

Pamela Niebuhr

Paraeducator
pniebuhr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NOCK-JEANNE.jpg

Jeanne Nock

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jnock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HannahNugent.jpg

Hannah Nugent

Paraeducator
hnugent@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

P

D.Pena.jpg

Debra Pena

Accompanist
dpena@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PetersonTim.jpg

Tim Peterson

Custodian
tpeterson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Pieper_Maria.jpg

Maria Pieper

Paraeducator
mpieper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

POWELL_WALT.jpg

Walt Powell

Custodian
wpowell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

R

KristinaRomans.jpg

Kristina Romans

Nutrition Services
kromans@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DavidRosales.jpg

David Rosales

Paraeducator
drosales@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

S

SCHLICHTING-THERESA.jpg

THERESA SCHLICHTING

Counseling Secretary
tschlichting@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NadiaSelmani.jpg

NadiA Selmani

Custodian
nsalmanig@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SHAW-HOLLY.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVAN-JANE.jpg

Jane Sullivan

Paraeducator
janesullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SWEARENGEN-BETSY.jpg

Betsy Swearengen

Nutrition Services Supervisor
bswearengen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

T

LynnThompson.jpg

Lynn Thompson

Paraeducator
lthompson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TIESO-KRISTOPHER.jpg

Kristopher Tieso

Paraeducator
ktieso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TUMEY-AMY.jpg

Amy Tumey

At Risk Paraeducator/Resource Secretary
atumey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

V

VANHORN-KATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Van Horn

Paraeducator
kvanhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANWINKLE_DUANE.jpg

Duane Van Winkle

Custodian
dvanwinkle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

W

WERNSMAN-MARY ELLEN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

Paraeducator
mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmeliaWheeler.jpg

Amelia Wheeler

Paraeducator
awheeler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BrandieWillers.jpg

Brandie Willers

Nutrition Services
bwillers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us