MS_Food_Service225.jpg

Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

CLARK-1.jpg

Zavier Clark

Computer Technician

HUBER-BEAU.jpg

Beau Huber

Computer Technician

Custodians

CALDWELL-KEVIN.jpg

Kevin Caldwell

Custodial Supervisor
kcaldwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TimothyDixon.jpg

Tim Dixon

Night Lead Custodian
tdixon@bettendorf.k12.is.us

KLOPPENBURG-KENT.jpg

Kent Kloppenburg

Custodian
kkloppenburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Marshall_Lewis.jpg

Lewis Marshall, Jr.

Custodian
lmarshall@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

POWELL_WALT.jpg

Walt Powell

Custodian
wpowell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANWINKLE_DUANE.jpg

Duane Van Winkle

Custodian
dvanwinkle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

MECHAM.jpg

Jo Mecham

masters_icon.jpg R.N.-B.C., M.S.N.
Nurse
jmecham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

NIETZEL.jpg

Pamela Nietzel

Secretary
pnietzel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Juvenile Court Liaison

WILSON.jpg

Kirk Wilson

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
kwilson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DePover_Sandra.jpg

Sandra DePover

Nutrition Services
sdepover@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Krug_Lori.jpg

Lori Krug

Nutrition Services
lkrug@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Martinez_Fern.jpg

Fern Martinez

Nutrition Services
fmartinez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Rinehart_Tisha.jpg

Tisha Rinehart

Nutrition Services
trinehart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Serrine_Yong.jpg

Yong Serrine

Nutrition Services
yserrine@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

outreach

Kimberly Davis

Social Worker
kdavis@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SHAW.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

AHRENS.jpg

Derek Ahrens

Paraeducator
dahrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BLACK.jpg

Jean Black

Paraeducator
jblack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COOTS.jpg

Jana Coots

Paraeducator
jcoots@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COWLEY-JULIE.jpg

Julie Cowley

Paraeducator
jcowley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CREEN.jpg

Patricia Creen

Paraeducator
pcreen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ClaireFLINN.jpg

Claire Flinn

Paraeducator
cflinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

GARNAAS.jpg

Carolyn Garnaas

Paraeducator
cgarnaas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Lukas Harksen

Paraeducator
lharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Theresa Harris

Paraeducator
tharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JIMENEZ.jpg

Lindsey Jimenez

Paraeducator
ljimenez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAUFENBERG.jpg

Melissa Laufenberg

Paraeducator
mlaufenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MCWILLIAMS.jpg

Jade McWilliams

Paraeducator
jmcwilliams@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOORE.jpg

Deanna Moore

Paraeducator
dmoore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NICHOLASMYERS.jpg

Nick Myers

Paraeducator
nmyers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NIEBUHR.jpg

Pamela Niebuhr

Paraeducator
pniebuhr@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NOCK.jpg

Jeanne Nock

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jnock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Pieper_Maria.jpg

Maria Pieper

Paraeducator
mpieper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

REDINGTON.jpg

Linda Redington

Paraeducator
lredington@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JulieSCHNECK.jpg

Julie Schneck

Paraeducator
jschneck@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVAN-JANE.jpg

Jane Sullivan

Paraeducator
janesullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TESTER-1.jpg

Jonathan Tester

Paraeducator
jtester@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

THOMPSON.jpg

Lynn Thompson

Paraeducator
lthompson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TIESO-KRISTOPHER.jpg

Kristopher Tieso

Paraeducator
ktieso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANHORN.jpg

Kathleen Van Horn

Paraeducator
kvanhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VIGEN-JULIE.jpg

Julie Vigen

Paraeducator
jvigen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WERNSMAN-MARY ELLEN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

Paraeducator
mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SECURITY

BENNETT-JAMES.jpg

James Bennett

Police Liaison
jbennett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us