Office225.jpg

Administration/Office Staff

The Bettendorf Middle School office staff and administrators work together to meet the needs of students and families.

Office Hours: 7 am - 4 pm
Office: (563) 359-3686 |Attendance (563) 359-3680
Fax: (563) 359-3855

AlanHARTLEY.jpg

Alan Hartley

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
ahartley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LoreleiAndedo.jpg

Lorelei Andedo

masters_icon.jpg MS
Associate Principal
landedo@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ChadUhde.png

Chad Uhde

Associate Principal
cuhde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AndreaCOOPER.jpg

Andrea Cooper

Interim Dean of Students
acooper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
M.A.

ScottLAMMERS.jpg

Scott Lammers

masters_icon.jpg MA
Athletic Director
slammers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

LisaCrosley.jpg

Lisa Crosley

Building Secretary
lcrosley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DonnaLANZEROTT.jpg

DONNA LANZEROTTI

Student Services Secretary
dlanzerotti@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JohannaPridemore.jpg

Johanna Pridemore

Activities and Financial Secretary
jpridemore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JaneALBERT.jpg

JANE ALBERT

Attendance Secretary
jalbert@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SherriJohnson.jpg

Sherri Johnson

Counseling Secretary
sjohnson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us