District_InserviceMS225.jpg

Faculty

Bettendorf Middle School faculty work collaboratively to provide a rich, individualized education to all students.

A

SusanAdams.jpg

Susan Adams

masters_icon.jpg MA
Special Education
sadams@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ErinAllen.jpg

Erin Allen

Science
eallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

B

LisaBarnes.jpg

Lisa Barnes

masters_icon.jpg MA
Language Arts
lbarnes@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RonBERGMAN.jpg

Ron Bergman

Social Studies
rbergman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MelissaBIXBY.jpg

Melissa Bixby

masters_icon.jpg MA
Math
mbixby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JessicaBLAUM.jpg

Jessica Blaum

Language Arts
jblaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EmilyBorder.jpg

Emily Border

Special Education
eborder@bettendorf.k12.is.us

KeeganGRAVERT.jpg

Keegan GRAVERT

MA
Math
kgravert@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AngieBRIDGES.jpg

Angie Bridges

masters_icon.jpgMA
Reading Interventionist
abridges@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MichelleBRUTY.jpg

Michelle Bruty

NBPTS_medallion_only.jpg National Board Certified
masters_icon.jpg MA Counselor
mbruty@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

ShannonBUDDE.jpg

Shannon Budde

masters_icon.jpg MA
Robotics & Digital Lit.
sbudde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KaitBURKE.jpg

Kaitlin Burke

masters_icon.jpg MA
ELP
kburke@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

C

GwynChristopher.jpg

Gwyn Christopher

Exploratory
gchristopher@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HeidiCLAUSSEN.jpg

Heidi Claussen

MA
Special Education
hclaussen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SHANNONCLAYTON.jpg

Shannon Clayton

masters_icon.jpg MA
Social Studies
sclayton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BradCOLE.jpg

Brad Cole

masters_icon.jpg MA
Science
bcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JanellCook.jpg

Janell Cook

Physical Education
jcook@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LisaCox.jpg

Lisa Cox

masters_icon.jpg MA
Special Education
lcox@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EllenCRAIG.jpg

Ellen Craig

NBPTS_medallion_only.jpg National Board Certified
MA
Art
ecraig@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DebCROCKER.jpg

Deb Crocker

masters_icon.jpg MA
Social Studies
dcrocker@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

D

KymberlyDaurer.jpg

Kymberly Daurer

Social Studies
kdaurer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

RachaelDierickx.jpg

Rachael Dierickx

masters_icon.jpg MA
Instructional Coach
rdierickx@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Dietz.jpg

Jennifer Dietz

Math
jdietz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BethDouglas.png

Beth Douglas-Hafner

MA
Counselor
bdouglas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

E

KristyKLAVEMANN-EGGER.jpg

Kristy Egger

masters_icon.jpgMA
Special Education
kegger@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


F

LandonFRY.jpg

Landon Fry

Instructional Coach
jfry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

G

TonyaGILMORE.jpg

Tanya Gilmore

Science 8
tgilmore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

H

BrockHALVERSON.jpg

Brock Halverson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Math
bhalverson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PeggyHAMILTON.jpg

Peggy Hamilton

MA
Music/Vocal
phamilton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

StephanieHarvey.jpg

Stephanie Harvey

MA
Counselor
sharvey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LoriHATCH.jpg

Lori Hatch

masters_icon.jpg MA
Social Studies
lhatch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MelissaHawthorn.png

Melissa Hawthorn

Digital Literacy
mhawthorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HERNANDEZNATHAN.jpg

Nathan Hernandez

masters_icon.jpg MA
Science
nhernandez@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

StephanieHINES.jpg

Stephanie Hinds

masters_icon.jpg MA
Music/Instrumental
shinds@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AmandaHoffmann.jpg

Amanda Hoffmann

Spanish
ahoffmann@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

I

PamelaInch.jpg

Pam Inch

Language Arts
pinch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

J

CherylJOHNSON.jpg

Cheryl Johannsen

masters_icon.jpg MA
Social Studies
cjohannsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

TaylorJohnson.jpg

Taylor Johnson

Language Arts
tcjohnson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AnneJULIEN.jpg

Anne Julien

MA
Instructional Coach
ajulien@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

K

CatherineKEECH.jpg

Catherine Keech

MA
French
ckeech@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KeelyKING.jpg

Keely KING

6th Grade Language Arts
kking@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JillianKNOTT.jpg
AshleyKORVES.jpg

Ashley Korves

masters_icon.jpg MA
Math
akorves@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JillKull.jpg

Jill Kull

Language Arts
jkull@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

L

ScottLAMMERS.jpg

Scott Lammers

masters_icon.jpg MA
Physical Education/Athletic Director
slammers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BethLAUGHBAUM.jpg

Beth Laughbaum

masters_icon.jpg MA
Social Studies
blaughbaum@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FaithLEATHERMAN.jpg

Faith Leatherman

MA
Science
fleatherman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TimLOSS.jpg

Tim Loss

Math Interventionist
tloss@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

M

EmilyMADDOX.jpg

Emily Maddox

masters_icon.jpg MA
Science
emaddox@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RitaManwiller.jpg

Rita Manwiller

masters_icon.jpg MA
Reading Interventionist
rmanwiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

StephanieMAXWELL.jpg

Stephanie Maxwell

masters_icon.jpg MA
Language Arts
smaxwell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JenniferMcNab.jpg

Jennifer McNab

masters_icon.jpg MA
Math
jmcnab@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KimMiller-Johnson.jpg

Kimberly Miller-Johnson

Special Education
kmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
RodMOELLER.jpg

Rod Moeller

masters_icon.jpg MA
Physical Education
rmoeller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KassiMOOREHEAD.jpg

Kassi Moorehead

Language Arts
kmoorehead@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NickMYERS.jpg

NicHolas Myers

Social Studies
nmyers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

N

ZachNEUERBURG.jpg

Zachary Neuerburg

MA
Special Education
zneuerburg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

O

P

RachelPALMER.jpg

Rachel Palmer

MA
Music/Orchestra
rpalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

EmilyPendelton.jpg

Emily Pendleton

Language Arts
ependleton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

R

RachelRankin.jpg

Rachel Rankin

masters_icon.jpg MA
Language Arts
rrankin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

KevinROLING.jpg

Kevin Roling

masters_icon.jpg MA
Science
kroling@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

S

HollyScott.jpg

Holly SCOTT

School Nurse
hscott@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CurtisShepard.jpg

Curt Shepherd

masters_icon.jpg MA
Math
cshepherd@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MichelleSilvera.jpg

Michelle Silvera

MA
Special Education
msilvera@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AshleySOTEL-Ashby.jpg

Ashley Sotelo-Ashby

MA
Social Worker
asoteloashby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KarlSTUBBERN.jpg

Karl Stubben

Science
kstubben@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MorganSteffen.jpg

Morgan Steffen

Special Education
msteffen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

T

DebTemperly.jpg

Deborah Temperly

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher/Librarian
dtemperly@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

MattTHOMPSON.jpg

Matt Thompson

masters_icon.jpg MA
Special Education
mthompson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BrianTRITT.jpg

Brian Tritt

masters_icon.jpg MA
World Language/Spanish 8
btritt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

KellyTURNER.jpg

Kelly Turner

MA
Language Arts
kturner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

U

MaryUHDE.jpg

Mary Uhde

masters_icon.jpg MA
Language Arts
muhde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

V

BrettVANDEVENTER.jpg

Brett VanDeventer

Living Skills
bvandeventer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

W

MindyWEBSTER.jpg

Mindy Webster

masters_icon.jpgMA
Special Education
mwebster@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SHEALAWENTINK.jpg

Sheala Wentink

masters_icon.jpg MA
Instructional Coach
swentink@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NicoleWHITEHAIR.jpg

Nicole Whitehair

MEA
Science
nwhitehair@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Y

JanetYOUNGS.jpg

Janet Youngs

masters_icon.jpg MA
Music/Instrumental
jyoungs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us