Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

Accompanist

Computer Technician

CUSTODIANS

Health Office

TUMEYAMY.jpg

Amy Tumey

Nurse Secretary
atumey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Maintenance

NUTRITION SERVICES

PARAEDUCATORS

AlexandraBolin.jpg
PaulaCarlson-Parrella.jpg

Paula Carlson-Parella

pparella@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nikki Wadley

Behavior Support
nwadley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Mary EllenWERNSMAN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Mackenzie Williams

mwilliams@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Security

Brian HanSsen

Police Liaison
bhanssen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BradLEVETSZOW.jpg

Brad Levetzow

Security
blevetzow@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Heather Thomas-Hodges

Security Guard
hthomashodges@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STUDENT SERVICES

HollySHAW.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DivyaCHARI-MOSSman.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

DeltaBlaum.jpg

Delta

Therapy Dog

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not to be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us