Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

A

Ryan Anderson

Paraeducator
randerson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

B

BENNETTJIM.jpg

James Bennett

Police Liaison
jbennett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BLACKJEAN.jpg

Jean Black

Paraeducator
jblack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AlexandraBolin.jpg

Alexandra Bolin

Paraeducator
abolin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRANDEL-LISA.jpg

Lisa Brandel

Paraeducator
lbrandel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

C

CHARI-MOSSMANDIVYA.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COOTSJANA.jpg

Jana Coots

Paraeducator
jcoots@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KathyCorson.jpg

Kathy Corson

Nutrition Services
kcorson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CREENPATTI.jpg

Patricia Creen

Paraeducator
pcreen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LJCUNNINGHAM.jpg

LJ Cunningham

Computer Technician
lcunningham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

D

DEPOVERSANDY.jpg

Sandra DePover

Nutrition Services
sdepover@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

E

ELLERBACHERICA.jpg

Erica Ellerbach

Health Services Secretary
eellerbach@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

F

FLINNCLAIRE.jpg

Claire Flinn

Paraeducator
cflinn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

G

H

HAMNERJENNIFER.jpg

Jennifer Hamner

Paraeducator
jhamner@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JillHoward.jpg

Jill Howard

Paraeducator
jhoward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

K

Krug_Lori.jpg

Lori Krug

Nutrition Services
lkrug@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

L

LENANENICOLE.jpg

Nicole Lenane

Paraeducator
nlenane@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BradLevetzow.jpg

Brad Levetzow

Security
blevetzow@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

M

MOOREDEANNA.jpg

Deanna Moore

Paraeducator
dmoore@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

N

TianaNaguina.jpg

Tiana Naguina

Paraeducator
tnaguina@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NOCKJEANNE.jpg

Jeanne Nock

Master Degree icon M.A.
Paraeducator
jnock@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUGENTHANNAH.jpg

Hannah Nugent

Paraeducator
hnugent@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

P

D.Pena.jpg

Debra Pena

Accompanist
dpena@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PetersonTim.jpg

Tim Peterson

Custodian
tpeterson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Pieper_Maria.jpg

Maria Pieper

Paraeducator
mpieper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

POWELL_WALT.jpg

Walt Powell

Custodian
wpowell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

R

S

Brian Sambdman

Maintenance Worker
bsambdman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SCHLICHTING-THERESA.jpg

Theresa Schlichting

Counseling Secretary
tschlichting@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SHAWHOLLY.jpg

Holly Shaw

Outreach Worker
hshaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SULLIVANJANE.jpg

Jane Sullivan

Paraeducator
janesullivan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SWEARENGENBETSY.jpg

Betsy Swearengen

Nutrition Services Supervisor
bswearengen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

T

TIESO-KRISTOPHER.jpg

Kristopher Tieso

Paraeducator
ktieso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TUMEYAMY.jpg

Amy Tumey

At Risk Paraeducator/Resource Secretary
atumey@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

V

VANHORNKATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Van Horn

Paraeducator
kvanhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VANWINKLE_DUANE.jpg

Duane Van Winkle

Custodian
dvanwinkle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

W

WERNSMANMARY ELLEN.jpg

Mary Ellen Wernsman

Paraeducator
mwernsman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

WILLERSBRANDIE.jpg

Brandie Willers

Nutrition Services
bwillers@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us